Deleting Users

Deleting Users

1. Go to the "User Logins" page and look for the "User." 

2. Delete the "User."  

** "Users" can have access to multiple folders at one time, so when deleting a "Client Folder," the system does not delete the "User."  

Thank you, please call in or Submit a Ticket or ask for Live Support if you have any questions.
877-251-3273